Fc Barcelona vs Osasuna, La Liga: Match Preview and Line up

Fc Barcelona will be looking for all-important 3 points to continue their hunt for a Champions League spot.

Fc Barcelona vs Osasuna: Match Preview and Expected Line-up

Fc Barcelona vs Osasuna

Competition: La Liga

Match Day: 28

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

Fc Barcelona:

Last 5 Games (All competitions): D,W,W,W,W

Current Standing: 4th in La Liga

Osasuna:

Last 5 Games (All competitions): W, L, L, W, D

Current Standing: 11th in La Liga

Date and Time: Sunday, March 13, 2022, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Monday), 1;00am PST (Pak, Monday)

How to watch on Tv: Not Available (USA), TSN 4 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Geo Super (Pakistan) Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain)

How to watch online: ESPN + (USA), (USA), LaLigaTV (UK)


Fc Barcelona will face Osasuna on Sunday night a Camp Nou after a goalless draw against Galatasaray in the first leg of the Uefa Europa League. Xavi rotated the side keeping in mind the upcoming fixtures but after the match’s result, rotations are looking impossible as Barca now can’t afford to slip up in the league and have to be on their tows to beat Galatasaray at their home ground. The next game in line is El-Classico at Santiago Bernabeu. Osasuna is a tough team to face and this is a must-win match to fight for a Champions League spot for the next season. Xavi is expected to go with full strength against Osasuna to avoid any possible slip-up. Although there could be a change in defensive setup as we can see Eric Garcia joining Gerad Pique in the center of defense because Ronald Araujo is just one card away from suspension and Barca’s next game is against arch-rivals Real Madrid.

Potential Line up

Fc Barcelona

Formation: 4-3-3

Goal Keeper: Ter Stegen

Defenders: Dani Alves, Gerad Pique, Eric Garcia, Jordi Alba

Midfielders: Busquets, Pedri, Gavi

Forwards: Adama, Aubameyang, Ferran

Predicted Line up against Osasuna by Barca News Network

 

Stay Connected

143,000FansLike
500FollowersFollow
24,000FollowersFollow

Advertisement

The Latest

Barcelona vs Sevilla: Preview, line-up, When and Where to Watch

Fast approaching is the clash between La Liga Santander leaders FC Barcelona and the resurgent Sevilla FC, as the two sides are getting ready...

Bayern Munich keeping tabs on Barcelona youngster

As has become the typical nature of Bayern Munich in recent times, they continue to scout through FC Barcelona's youth to scout talent the...

Barca Atletic goalkeeper has caught the attention of Xavi

Games are coming up thick and fast as clubs across Europe are approaching the business end of the season. As a result, players playing...

Expected Line-up of Barcelona against Sevilla

With FC Barcelona preparing themselves to face Sevilla FC tomorrow, it is expected that Xavi Hernandez will likely line up with the strongest possible...

Barcelona vs Sevilla FC: Match Preview

Next up for La Blaugrana is a visit from Sevilla at the Spotify Camp Nou for Matchday 20th in La Liga Santander. Barcelona will...

Barcelona summer target leading the goal-scoring charts

Among those from South America currently playing their trade in the Under-20 South American Youth Football Championship, a name that has caught the eyes...