How will Barca Line-up against Cadiz

With Ronald Araujo suspended and Gerad Pique doubtful due to his injury for this match, Xavi is left with no option but to start Eric Garcia and Clement Lenglet in the center of defense despite the fact that this pair has already given away three penalties in their last two appearances.

Fc Barcelona vs Cadiz

Fc Barcelona vs Cadiz CF

Competition: La Liga

Match Day: 32

Venue: Camp Nou

Fc Barcelona:

Last 5 Games (All competitions): L-W-D-W-W

Current Standing: 2nd in La Liga

Cadiz CF:

Last 5 Games (All competitions): L-D-W-L-W

Current Standing: 18th in La Liga

Date and Time: Monday, April 18th, 2022, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Tuesday), 12;00am PST (Pak, Tuesday)

How to watch on Tv: Not Available (USA), TSN 4 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Geo Super (Pakistan), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain)


Potential Line-up

Fc Barcelona

Formation: 4-3-3

Goal Keeper: Ter Stegen

Defenders: Dani, Eric, Lenglet, Alba

Midfielders: Gavi, Busquets, Frenkie

Forwards: Dembele, Aubameyang, Ferran

Potential Line-up against Cadiz

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

143,000FansLike
500FollowersFollow
24,000FollowersFollow

The Latest

Xavi has called up 18-year-old newly joined Argentinian Forward to train with the first-team

The latest Barcelona training session in Ciutat Esportiva Joan Gamper saw some fresh faces amongst the squad. One such face was that of Lucas...

Copa Del Rey Semi Final: El Clasico dates confirmed

Despite being one of the oldest football competitions in Spain, Copa del Rey is usually treated by the biggest Spanish clubs as a secondary...

Barcelona to face Real Madrid in the Copa Del Ray semi-finals

Alas, it comes down to the final four of the Copa Del Ray. FC Barcelona are amongst this season's contenders for the King's cup...

Atletico Madrid open talks to sign Barcelona right-back target

As reported previously, Arnau Martinez of Girona is among the fullbacks that Barcelona are keeping tabs on for the future. The right-back is only...

Xavi is coming for Tito Vilanova’s incredible record

Having taken over from a highly divisive Ronald Koeman, Xavi has endured a difficult start to his career as a manager at Camp Nou....

Barcelona interested in loaning Brazilian defender, player also favors the move

As already reported, Wesley Franca is one of the rising Brazilian stars that Barcelona are attracted to. However, despite the recognition of Wesley's talents...