Fc Barcelona vs Levante, La Liga: Match Preview

Fc Barcelona will try to extend their winning streak in La Liga against a 19th placed opponent battling to avoid relegation.

Barca vs Levante: Match Preview

Fc Barcelona registered a 1-0 victory over Sevilla in the league last Sunday, which has left them in the second place in the table, 12 points behind leaders Real Madrid.

Although the Catalan giants played below the high standards, they set by themselves over the last two months, against Frankfurt, but managed to get a Draw after a much improved second-half performance.

On the other hand, Levante have been struggling to find their strides and are on the verge of relegation, but in recent weeks they have shown some signs of life and managed to win three and lost just two of their last seven the league games.

Xavi is expected to field his strongest possible starting line-up and is not expected to be complacent against a relegation zone team. Although Xavi will not be able to count on Pique, who suffered an injury against Frankfurt. Pique is expected to be available for the 2nd leg of the Uefa Europa League Quarter Final.

Barca vs Levante UD

Competition: La Liga

Match Day: 31

Venue: Estadio Ciudad de Valencia

Fc Barcelona:

Last 5 Games (All competitions): D,W,W,W,D

Current Standing: 2nd in La Liga

Levante UD:

Last 5 Games (All competitions): W,L,D,L,W

Current Standing: 19th in La Liga

Date and Time: Sunday, April 10th, 2022, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Monday), 12;00am PST (Pak, Monday)

How to watch on Tv: Not Available (USA), TSN 4 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Geo Super (Pakistan), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain)

How to watch online: ESPN + (USA), (USA), LaLigaTV (UK)


The expected Line up of Fc Barcelona against Levante

Fc Barcelona

Formation: 4-3-3

Goal Keeper: Ter Stegen

Defenders: Dani, Araujo, Eric, Alba

Midfielders: Busquets, Pedri, Frenkie

Forwards: Dembele, Aubameyang, Ferran

Barca vs Levante: Expected Line up

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.

Stay Connected

143,000FansLike
500FollowersFollow
24,000FollowersFollow

Advertisement

The Latest

Barcelona vs Sevilla: Opposition Analysis

Following a 2-1 victory over Real Betis on away soil, Barcelona returns home to host the other team from the city of Seville. Los...

Barcelona vs Sevilla: Preview, line-up, When and Where to Watch

Fast approaching is the clash between La Liga Santander leaders FC Barcelona and the resurgent Sevilla FC, as the two sides are getting ready...

Bayern Munich keeping tabs on Barcelona youngster

As has become the typical nature of Bayern Munich in recent times, they continue to scout through FC Barcelona's youth to scout talent the...

Barca Atletic goalkeeper has caught the attention of Xavi

Games are coming up thick and fast as clubs across Europe are approaching the business end of the season. As a result, players playing...

Expected Line-up of Barcelona against Sevilla

With FC Barcelona preparing themselves to face Sevilla FC tomorrow, it is expected that Xavi Hernandez will likely line up with the strongest possible...

Barcelona vs Sevilla FC: Match Preview

Next up for La Blaugrana is a visit from Sevilla at the Spotify Camp Nou for Matchday 20th in La Liga Santander. Barcelona will...